City of Fairfield, Ohio
  serving our community with pride
Manage Utilities Buy Tickets Calendar Mobile App Map / GIS Court Records YouTube
City of Fairfield, Ohio
City of Fairfield offices will be closed for Labor Day on Monday, September 1

Related Links:   Important Phone Numbers   |   Forms & Applications   |   Dates offices will be closed

City Departments and City Divisions

Mayor & City Council
mayor@fairfield-city.org
Phone: 513-867-5383
Fax: 513-867-5329
5350 Pleasant Ave.
Fairfield, Ohio 45014
City Manager's Office
administration@fairfield-city.org
Phone: 513-867-5350
Fax: 513-867-5388
5350 Pleasant Ave.
Fairfield, Ohio 45014
Building & Zoning
buildingandzoning@fairfield-city.org
Phone: 513-867-5318
Fax: 513-867-5310
5350 Pleasant Ave.
Fairfield, Ohio 45014
Development Services
development@fairfield-city.org
Phone: 513-867-5345
Fax: 513-867-5329
5350 Pleasant Ave.
Fairfield, Ohio 45014
Finance Department
finance@fairfield-city.org
Phone: 513-867-5315
Fax: 513-867-5329
5350 Pleasant Ave.
Fairfield, Ohio 45014
Fire Department
fire@fairfield-city.org
Phone: 513-867-5379
Fax: 513-867-6060
375 Nilles Road
Fairfield, Ohio 45014
Human Resources
human_resources@fairfield-city.org
Phone: 513-867-5352
Fax: 513-867-5329
5350 Pleasant Ave.
Fairfield, Ohio 45014
Income Tax
income.tax@fairfield-city.org
Phone: 513-867-5327
Fax: 513-867-5333
701 Wessel Drive
Fairfield, Ohio 45014
Municipal Court
courts@fairfield-city.org
Phone: 513-867-6002
Fax: 513-867-6001
675 Nilles Road
Fairfield, Ohio 45014
Parks & Recreation
parks@fairfield-city.org
Phone: 513-867-5348
Fax: 513-867-6070
411 Wessel Drive
Fairfield, Ohio 45014
Police Department
police@fairfield-city.org
Phone: 513-829-8201
Fax: 513-867-6009
5230 Pleasant Ave.
Fairfield, Ohio 45014
Public Utilities
public_utilities@fairfield-city.org
Phone: 513-867-5375
Fax: 513-867-5329
5350 Pleasant Ave.
Fairfield, Ohio 45014
Utility Billing and Collection
utility_billing@fairfield-city.org
Phone: 513-867-5370
Fax: 513-867-5329
5350 Pleasant Ave.
Fairfield, Ohio 45014
Water
public_utilities@fairfield-city.org
Phone: 513-858-7775
Fax: 513-829-3536
5021 Groh Lane
Fairfield, Ohio 45014
Wastewater
public_utilities@fairfield-city.org
Phone: 513-858-7760
Fax: 513-858-7762
4799 Groh Lane
Fairfield, Ohio 45014
Public Works
public_works@fairfield-city.org
Phone: 513-867-4200
Fax: 513-867-4205
8870 N. Gilmore Road
Fairfield, Ohio 45014