City of Fairfield, Ohio
  serving our community with pride
Manage Utilities Buy Tickets Calendar Mobile App Map / GIS Court Records
City of Fairfield, Ohio
City of Fairfield offices will be closed for Independence Day on Tuesday, July 4


Parks & Recreation Calendar

One Stage: Jason Farnham

One Stage SeriesFCAC logo

Jason Farnham

Saturday, February 15 at 8PM

Get Tickets On-line at Seat Advisor
Tickets on sale September 1

$15 Adult / $12 Discount

Or by phone: 513-867-5348

Or in person at:

Fairfield Community Arts Center
411 Wessel Drive, 45014

An Evening of Contemporary Piano

A contemporary piano composer and performer, Jason Farnham is mostly known in concert for his innovative blending of well-known classical melodies with modern, techno beats. His original arrangements “Fur God Sakes Elise, Let’s Dance!” based on “Fur Elise” by Beethoven, and “Rondo Alla Techno,” based on “Rondo Alla Turca” by Mozart are constant concert requests. Fans have affectionately dubbed him “Schroeder” from Peanuts because of his toy piano, his witty Victor Borge-style piano comedy antics and the clever way he interacts with the audience.

Visit Jason's website at:


Check out other 2013-14 One Stage Series performances:

Todd Green - September 20, 2013 at 8PM
Valerie Vigoda - January 18, 2014 at 8PM

The 2013-14 Season is sponsored in part by a grant from the

OAC Logo

with Special Thanks to our Season Sponsor:

All sales final. No refund. No exchange.
City of Fairfield
Parks & Recreation
411 Wessel Drive
Fairfield, OH 45014
(513) 867-5348 (phone)
(513) 867-6070 (fax)

Hours of Operation:
Monday - Friday
8:00 am - 8:00 pm
9:00 am - 1:00 pm