2019 Summer Concerts


fhs_calendarGroovin' on the Green: Fairfield High School Bands
Thursday, May 16, Village Green Park, 6:30 PM
Food vendors: Donatos*
final orderGroovin' on the Green: Final Order
Thursday, June 6, Village Green Park, 6:30 PM
Food vendors: Get Loaded, Kona Ice*

Groovin' on the Green: 3 Piece Revival
Thursday, June 13, Village Green Park, 7 p.m.
Food vendors: Hungry Bros, Graeter's Ice Cream*
Anna & the Deeper Well Opens in new windowGroovin' on the Green: Anna & The Deeper Well
Thursday, June 20, Village Green Park, 7 p.m.
Food vendors: The DawgHouse, Kona Ice*

Groovin' on the Green: Brother Smith
Thursday, June 27, Village Green Park, 7 p.m.
Food vendors: Funnel Vision*
DV84th Friday on the Green: DV8
Friday, June 28, Village Green Park, 8 p.m.
Food Trucks: Donatos*
ricky nyeGroovin' on the Green: Ricky Nye, Inc.
Thursday, July 11, Village Green Park, 7 p.m.
Food Vendors: Carbonara's Grill, Blossim Donuts*
linus_calendarGroovin' on the Green: Linus Tate
Thursday, July 18, Village Green Park, 7 p.m.
Food Vendors: Adenas Beefstroll*

Groovin' on the Green: River City
Thursday, July 25, Village Green Park, 7 p.m.
Food Vendors: The DawgHouse, Nanny Belle's*
90 Proof Twang4th Friday on the Green: 90 Proof Twang
Friday, July 26, Village Green Park, 8 p.m.
Food Trucks: Donatos, Baking Diva Cupcakes*
stagger leeGroovin; on the Green: Stagger Lee
Thursday, August 1, Village Green Park, 7 p.m.
Food Vendors: Mexi-Q*

Groovin' on the Green: Butler County Philharmonic
Thursday, August 8, Village Green Park, 7 p.m.
Food Vendors: Golden Goose, Kona Ice*

Groovin' on the Green: Forever Diamond
Thursday, August 15, Village Green Park, 7 p.m.
Food Vendors: Wicked Hickory*
thunderbayGroovin' on the Green: Thunderbay
Thursday, August 22, Village Green Park, 7 p.m.
Food Vendors: The Ice Shack*
Moment 444th Friday on the Green: Moment 44
Friday, August 2434, Village Green Park, 8 p.m.
Food Trucks: Donatos, Graeter's Ice Cream*

*Food vendors subject to change